New Fur Baby!!


Two weeks ago, we brought home our newest fur baby! Now I have two beautiful sweetie pups! 😀

Meet Melody… 🙂 ❤

She is a Shih Tzu/Maltese cross, and weighs next to nothing at the moment! She was the runt, and is expected to be about 6 pounds full grown. Tiny little fur ball reminds me of the rabbit I used to have! 🙂 So amazingly soft! Plus she bouncy/hops when she runs, and even smells like him! lol

She is super cuddly, affectionate, smart, playful and curious. She loves my boys, but I am her fave. I know it! 😀 haha

My other dog tore her (dog equivalent of) ACL a few days after we brought puppy home, so they have not played together much, since her activity needs to be kept low. 😦  Melody loves her though!

And she loves Melody’s toys! 😛

Ember and moose

Leave a Reply

