Staring Out The Window at the Quiet Scene Before Me….


Ok, not really at the moment, because it is quite dark already, :P, but I write these random song posts as I listen to the song, and doing that inspired the title. It has a dreamlike, thoughtful quality to it, and it is one of my all-time favourite songs. Poetic, I guess. Like my spirit….

oooo…the UToobe sidebar produced a Game of Thrones (of which, I am still EXTREMELY addicted) montage to this song, including the Late Lament at the end….extra awesome! 🙂

Leave a Reply

