Noisettes


I just discovered this band while cruising new tunes on UToobe…loving the suggestion panel yet again. I then heard the song the very next day in a movie I watched, which is just a happy coincidence I thought I would mention for no reason other than sometimes the Universe smiles upon me, methinks. The song is already a few years old. I need to cruise music more often.

Love the 60s vibe to this song. I am drawn to newer bands who have retro stylings, and singers with great voices, who can pull off live performances wonderfully.

Leave a Reply

