Insert Nervous Breakdown Here


My life, over the last couple of months, has become an insane mess of: endless intense anxiety, stress, sadness, sleeplessness, non-existent appetite, indigestion, and extreme all-the-time exhaustion. A nightmare I was thrown into, and can’t escape from, and one that will continue for the foreseeable future.

I have nothing fun or happy to write about. I may never have again. Or so it feels like at this point. 😦

Such is life. I can accept that part. I can’t accept the wild, very painful, and nauseating pitch thrown at me, though. It was tough enough, as it is….

6 thoughts on “Insert Nervous Breakdown Here

  1. I don’t know what is going on, but I’m sorry and I hope you find the light at the end of the tunnel soon. (((Hugs)))

  2. awww I’ve been there. I hate that there are times when one bad thing after another after another keep snowballing. I always remind myself that God will never give me more than I can handle even if we feel I can’t handle it. I hope the clouds open up soon. Sending positive vibes your way!

Leave a Reply

