Shazaaaam


Comic Con was fun. The boys liked it, especially the meeting of a Hobbit(that THRILLED them! ok…and me a wee bit too. *grins* ),then perusing the Lord of the Rings exhibit….where they stood in front of a massive Orc, and had a pic snapped…and they loved seeing all the people dressed up. I bought a Marvel comic mug for my tea, a cool necklace from a fellow jewelry artist, and got lots of exercise! I am sooo glad for comfortable shoes!!

Good geekery bonding moments with my sons. 🙂

Billy Boyd…”Pippin”

 

 

Leave a Reply

