Stardust


STARDUST

I am made of stardust

Sparkling and alive

I dream and soar

On comet tails 

And forever will survive

 

I am made of stardust

Enchanting and serene

I dance and play

On Saturn’s rings 

In hues of blue and green

 

I am made of stardust

Warm and vibrantly bright 

I laugh and sing

On Jupiter’s moons

Always a wondrous sight

 

I am made of stardust

And throughout the Universe I fly

On to explore strange new worlds

As brilliant as a sapphyre sky…

©WD (sapphyreskye) April 2014

 

beautiful…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

