I Swooned….Then I Did a Super Giddy Happy Dance!


So, I already knew that Outlander was being made into a TV event on Starz. I was excited, but extremely bummed out too, because I didn’t think I could watch it, being in Canada.

Anyway…I was looking around at Pinterest today, pinning stuff to my Outlander(obsession lol) board, and stumbled across a link announcing that Showcase Canada had picked it up!!!!! Feeling light headed and giddy, ;P, I quickly checked to see if we are already subscribed, and yes! Woo HOO!!

I am a wee bit excited. hahaha!  

outlander-couple

 

Leave a Reply

