Canadiana Lane


After looking for the vids for my concert post, I of course stumbled across a million more songs in the suggestions bar at UToobe, and so, I AM COMPELLED because of my musical obsessions (hahaha) to listen, and take that memory lane walk….walking down the Canadian musical memory lane scene, circa the 80s/90s….good memories…. 🙂

Oh, and I’m sharing one. Because it grooves me right now, and because I can’t seem to help myself! Plus, Canadian chicks know how to rock! ;D

Alannah Myles…

 

Leave a Reply

