“I Like Being Weird. Weird Is All I’ve Got.That And My Sweet Style”


When I first heard the “I like being weird. Weird is all I’ve got. That and my sweet style” line that Moss says to Roy…I related so very much! 🙂

Speaking of it….

I LOVE! LOVE! LOVE The IT Crowd! And Moss! 😀 I can watch the series over and over and it never gets old. Brit comedy rocks! So perfectly wacky and funny, in a subtle sort of way that avoids being obnoxious and mainstream. Most excellent.

bahahahahahahaha!

04f441d59e61145fcbfb180770b50193-Maurice-Moss-I-like-being-weir-Melr

 

images

Leave a Reply

